The Skaneateles Central School District is located approximately twenty-five (25) miles southwest of the City of Syracuse in Central New York.  The school district serves the educational needs of children living in six (6) townships:  Skaneateles, Marcellus, Niles, Owasco, Sennett, and Spafford.  The current enrollment is approximately 1400 students.  The district has four (4) school buildings:  Waterman Primary School (K-2), State Street Intermediate School (3-5), Skaneateles Middle School (6-8), and Skaneateles High School (9-12).

Add to Report View Custom Report