The Tulsa Region

The Tulsa MSA comprises eight counties: Creek, Okmulgee, Osage, Rogers, Tulsa and Wagoner, whose aggregate population is estimated to be 995,747 or 25.3 percent of the population of the state of Oklahoma.

The gross product, or value of all goods and services produced in the seven-county MSA is $58.7 billion (constant dollars), or 33.4 percent of the Oklahoma economy.

Map of seven-county MSA

Click to view Oklahoma Tulsa Seven County Map

Add to Report View Custom Report